Terra Nomad

Every day is like survival. You're my lover, not my rival.

Saturday, September 04, 2004

Nine Layers

Get to know me better. Actually, I think the lyrics I post here say quite a bit about me, but here's the technical info:

-- Name: Sarah
-- Birth date: June 22nd
-- Current Location: Minneapolis, MN
-- Eye Color: Blue
-- Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
-- Height: 5'7"
-- Right or Left Handed: Right
-- Zodiac Sign: Cancer

-- Your heritage: German,Dutch
-- The shoes you wore today: none yet
-- Your weakness: slacking off
-- Your fears: sharks
-- Your perfect pizza: Garlic Chicken
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: My BS in Math

-- Your most overused phrase online: Oy
-- Your first waking thoughts: Noooooooo. I need more sleep
-- Your best physical feature: My eyes
-- Your most missed memory: Lots of little ones, but nothing huge

-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke
-- McDonald's or Burger King: BK
-- Single or group dates: Single
-- Adidas or Nike: Neither, Payless for me
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: How about Snapple?
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Chai

-- Smoke: no
-- Cuss: yes, but I don't notice it
-- Sing: only along with the radio
-- Take a shower everyday: yes
-- Do you think you've been in love: no
-- Want to go to college: I am going right now
-- Liked high school: No, only the summers during high school (SCACHSMB)
-- Want to get married: no
-- Believe in yourself: yes
-- Get motion sickness: Sometimes
-- Think you're attractive: to some, not to others
-- Think you're a health freak: I know I am not
-- Get along with your parent(s): yes
-- Like thunderstorms: I like rain
-- Play an instrument: Not anymore

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: No
-- Done a drug: No
-- Made Out: No
-- Gone on a date: No
-- Gone to the mall?: Yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: No, I don't like them, too dry
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been on stage: Yes, I'm taking an acting class
-- Been dumped: No
-- Gone skating: No
-- Made homemade cookies : No
-- Gone skinny dipping: No
-- Dyed your hair: No, I am trying to grow out my horrid roots
-- Stolen Anything: No

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: No
-- If so, was it mixed company: No
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
-- Been caught "doing something": Only kissing
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up: No
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Probably

-- Age you hope to be married: 75
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 15-20 All named Buford or Lurlene
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Italy, on a hill overlooking the sea
-- How do you want to die: In my sleep, at 90
-- Where you want to go to college: Grad school in London would be awesome
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: A better version of myself, oh and a math whiz
-- What country would you most like to visit: I'd like to go to every single one, but if I have to pick, Portugal and the Azores

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: does liquor before 21 count? cuz that's the only one
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 5
-- Number of CDs that I own: 50-60
-- Number of piercings: Two in each ear, one eyebrow
-- Number of tattoos: None
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: zero, to my knowledge
-- Number of scars on my body: 5 or 6 from chicken pox, and one on my chin from my toddler years, and one on my shin from a tree branch
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: 2 to the nth power, where n = the number of months I have been alive (i.e. a large number, but that's how you learn, right?)



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home